Follow Us:

Key Staff

International Institute staff are authorities on refugees and America’s immigration system as a result of having had a hand in the resettlement and integration of nearly every immigrant population in St. Louis since 1919.

(Photos are web quality. Please contact juelfsc@iistl.org to request high resolution photos for use.)

Leadership

Obenson-web

Arrey Obenson

President & CEO

obensona@iistl.org

Washington-web

Benjamin C. Washington, CPA

Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

President of the International Institute Community Development Corporation

washingtonb@iistl.org

Hamilton02

Blake Hamilton

Sr. Vice President for Programs

hamiltonb@iistl.org

Costigan02

Paul Costigan

Sr. Vice President & Missouri Refugee Coordinator

costiganp@iistl.org

Administration & Operations

Barekzai

Ahmad Barekzai

Technology Manager

barekzaia@iistl.org

Echeverria

Marisa Echevarria

Director of Accounting Services

echevarriam@iistl.org

Gonzalez

Rodney Gonzalez

Operations Manager

gonzalezr@iistl.org

Juelfs

Christina Juelfs

HR Director

juelfsc@iistl.org

Communications & Volunteerism

Carrie Brickey Brown

Communications Manager

brickeyc@iistl.org

Moore

Kelly Moore

External Relations Director

moorek@iistl.org

Programs

Barker

Anita Barker

Vice President of Education

barkera@iistl.org

Burgess

P. Ariel Burgess

Vice President of Client Services

burgessa@iistl.org

Kanim

Nadya Kanim

Director of Economic Development

kanimn@iistl.org

Lang

Rosie Lang

Director of Social of Work

langr@iistl.org

Amy Puskas

Education Program Manager

puskasa@iistl.org