Follow Us:

Key Staff

International Institute staff are authorities on refugees and America’s immigration system as a result of having had a hand in the resettlement and integration of nearly every immigrant population in St. Louis since 1919.

(Photos are web quality. Please contact juelfsc@iistl.org to request high resolution photos for use.)

Leadership

Anna Crosslin

Anna Crosslin

President & CEO
& Director of Festival of Nations

crosslina@iistl.org

Costigan

Paul Costigan

Sr. Vice President for Operations & Missouri Refugee Coordinator

costiganp@iistl.org

Blake Hamilton

Sr. Vice President for Programs & President of the International Institute Community Development Corporation

hamiltonb@iistl.org

Administration & Operations

Barekzai

Ahmad Barekzai

Technology Manager

barekzaia@iistl.org

Echeverria

Marisa Echevarria

Director of Accounting Services

echevarriam@iistl.org

Gonzalez

Rodney Gonzalez

Operations Manager

gonzalezr@iistl.org

Juelfs

Christina Juelfs

Sr. Manager for Administration & Web Operations

juelfsc@iistl.org

Communications & Volunteerism

Carrie Brickey Brown

Sr. Communications Relations Specialist

brickeyc@iistl.org

Broome

Gary Broome

Director of Communications & Marketing

broomeg@iistl.org

Lamping - web

Valerie Lamping

Volunteer & AmeriCorps Coordinator

lampingv@iistl.org

Moore

Kelly Moore

External Relations Manager

moorek@iistl.org

Programs

Barker

Anita Barker

Vice President of Education

barkera@iistl.org

Burgess

P. Ariel Burgess

Vice President of Client Services

burgessa@iistl.org

Hand

Chelsea Hand-Sheridan

Director of Workforce Solutions

handc@iistl.org

Lang

Rosie Lang

Director of Social of Work

langr@iistl.org

Nha Nguyen

Director of Economic Development

nguyenn@iistl.org

Amy Puskas

Education Program Manager

puskasa@iistl.org

Wren

Andrea Wren

Supervisor & Senior Specialist of Language Services

wrena@iistl.org

X