Follow Us:

Leadership

We are authorities on refugees and America’s immigration system as a result of having had a hand in the resettlement and integration of nearly every new immigrant population in St. Louis for nearly 100 years.

(Photos are web quality. Please contact juelfsc@iistl.org to request high resolution photos for use.)

Anna Crosslin

Anna Crosslin

President & CEO
& Director of Festival of Nations

crosslina@iistl.org

Abente

Diego Abente

Vice President of Economic Development Services
President of the International Institute Community Development Corporation

abented@iistl.org

Barker

Anita Barker

Vice President of Education

barkera@iistl.org

Carrie Brickey Brown

Sr. Communications Relations Specialist

brickeyc@iistl.org

Broome

Gary Broome

Director of Communications & Marketing

broomeg@iistl.org

Burgess

P. Ariel Burgess

Vice President of Client Services

burgessa@iistl.org

Costigan

Paul Costigan

Vice President of Program Administration
& Missouri Refugee Coordinator

costiganp@iistl.org

Elaine Dempsey

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

dempseye@iistl.org

Echeverria

Marisa Echevarria

Director of Accounting Services

echevarriam@iistl.org

Figari

Cesar Figari

Vice President of Operations

figaric@iistl.org

Blake Hamilton

Vice President of Programs

hamiltonb@iistl.org

Hand

Chelsea Hand-Sheridan

Director of Workforce Solutions

handc@iistl.org

Juelfs

Christina Juelfs

Sr. Manager for Administration & Web Operations

juelfsc@iistl.org

Moore

Kelly Moore

External Relations Manager

moorek@iistl.org

Amy Puskas

Education Program Manager

puskasa@iistl.org

Williams

Ada Williams

Education Program Manager

williamsa@iistl.org

Wren

Andrea Wren

Supervisor & Senior Specialist of Language Services

wrena@iistl.org

X
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux